JOIN THE

ADVENTURE

The vision of the young director puts the human at the center of the business by valuing the professional and personal development of each. Based on an adhocratic structure, which aims to be a dynamic horizontal management style that breaks down hierarchical barriers, it encourages its employees to express their point of view constructively by adopting a form of self-regulation and continuous improvement. . The keystone is individual commitment to common goals, which is why each individual plays a leading role at VEM TOOLS.

With internal values such as benevolence, mutual help and trust, the company, which has fewer than 10 employees, wishes to give meaning to the career by allowing everyone to project themselves within its premises.

Training

Since the manufacture of cutting tools is a specific area, our employees receive training on arrival. We make sure to increase everyone's level of competence by offering targeted trainings.

Atmosphere

The atmosphere is family within our premises. We make sure to work with passion, conviviality and good humor in order to develop creativity and a spirit of initiative.

VACANT JOBS

(you can send your application files to info@vem.ch)

No positions are available at this time.

Infrastructure

Coffee machine, microwave and fridge

free access to the cafeteria. Terrace with free access barbecue. Parking for employees. Cloakroom. Electronic and vaping cigarettes allowed in the workshop.

Surroundings

Fitness room, wellness area and ice rink 3 minutes by car. Indoor pool, outdoor pool and cinema 9 minutes by car. Ski slopes and summer toboggan run 2 minutes on foot. Restaurant, shop and hairdresser 6 minutes' walk away. Train station 4 minutes walk.

CONTACT US

© 2019 VEM TOOLS SA. 

VEM TOOLS SA

Chemin des Grands-Clos 39

CH - 2115 Buttes NE

Tél : +41 32 861 38 88

E-mail : info@vem.ch

linkedin vem tools

REJOIGNEZ 

L'AVENTURE

La vision du jeune directeur met l'humain au centre de l'entreprise en valorisant l'épanouissement professionnel et personnel de chacun. Sur la base d'une structure adhocratique, qui se veux être un style de management horizontal dynamique qui brise les barrières hiérarchiques, il encourage ses collaborateurs à exprimer leur point de vue de manière constructive en adoptant une forme d'autorégulation et d'amélioration continue. La clé de voûte est l'engagement individuel face à des objectifs communs, c'est pourquoi chaque individu joue un rôle de premier plan chez VEM TOOLS.

Avec des valeurs internes comme la bienveillance, l'entre-aide et la confiance, l'entreprise qui compte moins de 10 collaborateurs souhaite donner un sens à la carrière en permettant à chacun de se projeter au sein de ses locaux.

Formation

La fabrication d'outils de coupe étant un domaine spécifique, nos collaborateurs reçoivent une formation à leur arrivée. Nous veillons à accroître le niveau de compétence de chacun en offrant des formations ciblées.

Ambiance

L'ambiance est familiale au sein de nos locaux. Nous veillons à travailler avec passion, convivialité et bonne humeur afin de développer la créativité et l'esprit d'initiative.

POSTES VACANTS

(vous pouvez envoyer vos dossiers de candidature sur info@vem.ch)

Aucun poste n'est à pourvoir en ce moment.

Infrastructure

Machine à café, miro-onde et réfrigérateur 

libres d'accès à la cafétéria. Terrasse avec barbecue libre d'accès. Parking pour les employés. Vestiaire. Cigarettes électroniques et vapoteuses autorisées dans l'atelier. 

Environs

Salle de fitness, espace wellness et patinoire à 3 minutes en voiture. Piscine couverte, piscine extérieure et cinéma à 9 minutes en voiture. Pistes de ski et luge d'été à 2 minutes à pied. Restaurant, commerce et coiffeur à 6 minutes à pied. Gare à 4 minutes à pied.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

© 2019 VEM TOOLS SA. 

VEM TOOLS SA

Chemin des Grands-Clos 39

CH - 2115 Buttes NE

Tél : +41 32 861 38 88

E-mail : info@vem.ch

linkedin vem tools